Awards

Chair (previous year)
Sheila Bandy
1063 Wilderness Way
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
P: (502) 773-4055
E: grannieplus3@gmail.com

Burden Bears

Co-Chairs
Sharon Henderson
1622 Drake Ave
Centerville,  IA  52544
P: (641) 856-8372
E: kehendsjh@mchsi.com

Karen Vicento (previous year)
4265 Toledo Ave N
Robbinsdale, MN  55422
P: (763) 537-8340
E: kmvicento@yahoo.com

Chaplain

Shelia Brookins
12620 Bay Arbor Place
Louisville, KY  40245
P: (270) 535-7041
E:  ngky.brookins@gmail.com

Conference Coordinator (previous year)

Sheila Bandy
1063 Wilderness Way
Shepardsville, KY  40165
P: (502) 773-4055
E: grannieplus3@gmail.com

C
ontinuity

Chair
Pat Burchfield
2443 Dogwalk Rd
Tutwiler, MS 38963
P: (662) 902-4692
E: patburchfieldbo@hotmail.com

 

Marge Fehrer
1848 Nelson Rd
Bozeman, MT  59718
P: (406) 586-6586
E:  none

Credentials & Rules

Co-Chairs
Pam Adams
205 English Walnut Drive
Trussville, AL 35173
P: (205) 229-7471
E:
pamadams@centurylink.net

Charlotte Kuykendall
444 Pine Ave
Waynesboro, VA   22980
P: (540) 942-3291
E: mama444@lumos.net

Lorraine Miller
213 McDougal
Belen, NM 87002
P: (505) 864-7785
E: tootymil@aol.com

Constitution

Chair
Richard Bryant
1C Camino de Pinones
Glorieten, NM 87535
P: (505) 946-7040
E: richard.a.bryant.civ@mail.mil

Family Affairs

Cathy Hammack
8821 Sissonville Dr.
Sissonville, WV 25320
P: (304) 932-5826
E: cghammack@aol.com

Sally Vanriper
150 Northwood Ct
Lebanon, PA 17042
P: (717) 490-4585
E: Sallyvanriper@yahoo.com

Finance

Chair
Paula Carrigan
14642 Farlow Rd
Gulfport, MS. 39503
P: (228) 343-9757
E: pmsc@bellsouth.net

Legislative

Chair
Barbara Raines
1102 S Otto Point
Inverness, FL 34450
P: (352) 598-3504
E: jrains3@tampabay.rr.com

Lifetime Membership

Chair
Vivian Taylor
P O Box 101
Clara, MS 39324
P: (601) 735-9236
E: vivtay7@aol.com

Membership/Life Associate

Chair
Judith Putman
1234 Road 137
Emporia, KS 66801
P: (620) 344-0573
E: Jlputman@hotmail.com

Nominations

Chairs
Sondra Monastra
2941 Chauer Dr NE
N Canton, OH 44721
P: (330) 492-6249
E: nmonas5838@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Sara Hendricks
6893 Augusta Hills Dr NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
P: (505) 771-2434
E: hendhaus@q.com

Philanthropic

Chair
Carol Benda
3280 30th St
Slayton, MN 56172
P: (507) 836-6096
E: c.benda@mchsi.com

Photographers (previous year)

Cathy Adams (previous year)
3618 Havle St
Pearl, MS 39208
P: (662) 871-9446
E: kttheqt@comcast.net

Melissa Nottingham (previous year)
Box 49
Dixie, WV 25059
P: (304) 767-4306
E: mnottingham@suddenlink.net

Public Relations

Chair
Vivian Taylor
PO Box 101
Clara, MS 39324
P: (601) 735-9236
E: vivtay7@aol.com

Resolutions (previous year)

Co-Chairs
Gayle Funk (previous year)
805 Lakota Ave
Brandon, SD 57005
P: (605) 553-1930
E: homelifesolutionsinc@alliancecom.net

Mary Hensell (previous year)
4614 S Filer
Tempe, AZ 58282
P: (602) 426-8780
E: h_w_hensell@q.com

Scholarship

Co-Chairs
Marie Brabham
3329 Aspen Forest Dr
Middleburg, FL 32068
P: (904) 291-6778
E: sassyat52@aol.com

Marlys List
705 James Pl
Yankton, SD 57078
P: (605) 665-5924
E: dmlist@vyn.midco.net

Sergeants At Arms

Jackye Hargrove
28411 Johnson Cemetary Rd
Elkmont, AL 35620
P: (256) 423-4330
E: darbiesgran@ardmore.net

Billie Mapes
412 Poplar Place
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
P: (615) 449-3710
E: billie.mapes@gmail.com 

Mylene Thompson
157 Franklin
Killeen, AL 35645
P: (256) 757-1504
E: mylenet40@hotmail.com

The Signal Editors

Editor- in – Chief
Connie Myers
3626 Katherine Dr
Lauderdale, MS 39335
P: (601) 201-6580
E: nonnie3626@gmail.com

Managing Editor
Roxie Barwick
12250 W Sommerset Dr
Franklin, WI 53132
P: (414) 425-9477
E: drbar@execpe.com

Silent Auction (previous year)

Co-Chairs
Paula Carrigan (previous year)
14642 Farlow Rd
Gulfport, MS 39503
P: (228) 343-9757
E: pmsc@bellsouth.net

Christina Thomas (previous year)
108 Begonia Lane
Madison, MS 39110
P: (601) 842-6973
E: christina.thomas.0813@gmail.com

Webmaster

Cora L Sower
9297 Kolander Rd
Siren, WI 54872
P: (715) 653-2231
E: sowertuba@juno.com