Awards

Chair 
Debra Campbell
14383 Ramblewood Terrace
Choctaw, Oklahoma   73020
P: (405) 203-0687
Email: campbelldj@cox.net

Burden Bears

Chair
Vacant
P: (641) 856-8372
E: kehendsjh@mchsi.com

 

Chaplain

Shelia Brookins
12620 Bay Arbor Place
Louisville, KY  40245
P: (270) 535-7041
E:  eangky.brookins@gmail.com

Conference Coordinator 

Sheila Bandy
1063 Wilderness Way
Shepherdsville, KY  40165
P: (502) 773-4055
E: grannieplus3@gmail.com

C
ontinuity

Chair
Pat Burchfield
2443 Dogwalk Rd
Tutwiler, MS 38963
P: (662) 902-4692
E: patburchfieldbo@hotmail.com

Marge Fehrer
1848 Nelson Rd
Bozeman, MT  59718
P: (406) 586-6586
E:  none

Credentials & Rules

Chair
Carol Benda
3280 30th Street
Slayton, MN   56172
P: (507) 836-6096
E:
pamadams@centurylink.net

Charlotte Kuykendall
444 Pine Ave
Waynesboro, VA   22980
P: (540) 942-3291
E: mama444@lumos.net

Lorraine Miller
213 McDougal
Belen, NM 87002
P: (505) 864-7785
E: tootymil@aol.com

Constitution

Chair
Richard Bryant
1C Camino de Pinones
Glorieten, NM 87535
P: (505) 946-7040
E: richard.a.bryant.civ@mail.mil

Family Affairs

Cathy Hammack
8821 Sissonville Dr.
Sissonville, WV 25320
P: (304) 932-5826
E: cghammack@aol.com

Sally Vanriper
150 Northwood Ct
Lebanon, PA 17042
P: (717) 490-4585
E: Sallyvanriper@yahoo.com

Finance

Chair
vacant

Legislative

Chair
Margie Holcomb
6310 Queens Lace Rd
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
P: (804) 514-4355
E: Margie_holcomb@msn.com

Lifetime Membership

Chair
Vivian Taylor
P O Box 101
Clara, MS 39324
P: (601) 735-9236
E: vivtay7@aol.com

Membership/Life Associate

Chair
Judith Putman
1234 Road 137
Emporia, KS 66801
P: (620) 344-0573
E: Jlputman@hotmail.com

Nominations

Chairs
Sondra Monastra
2941 Chauer Dr NE
N Canton, OH 44721
P: (330) 492-6249
E: nmonas5838@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Sara Hendricks
6893 Augusta Hills Dr NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
P: (505) 771-2434
E: hendhaus@q.com

Philanthropic

Chair
Carol Benda
3280 30th St
Slayton, MN 56172
P: (507) 836-6096
E: c.benda@mchsi.com

Photographers
Cathy Adams
3618 Havle St
Pearl, MS 39208
P: (662) 871-9446
E: kttheqt@comcast.net

Melissa Nottingham
Box 49
Dixie, WV 25059
P: (304) 767-4306
E: mnottingham@suddenlink.net

Public Relations

Chair
Vivian Taylor
PO Box 101
Clara, MS 39324
P: (601) 735-9236
E: vivtay7@aol.com

Resolutions 
Co-Chairs
Gayle Funk
805 Lakota Ave
Brandon, SD 57005
P: (605) 553-1930
E: homelifesolutionsinc@alliancecom.net

Mary Hensell (previous year)
4614 S Filer
Tempe, AZ 58282
P: (602) 426-8780
E: h_w_hensell@q.com

Scholarship

Chair
Liz Bryant
1C camino de Pinones
Glorieta, NM   87535
P: (505) 699-4081
E: sassyat52@aol.com

Jessica Truesdale
2045 Cyprus Dr  SE
Massillon, Ohio  44646
P: (330) 323-6116
E: dmlist@vyn.midco.net

Sergeants At Arms

Jackye Hargrove
28411 Johnson Cemetary Rd
Elkmont, AL 35620
P: (256) 423-4330
E: darbiesgran@ardmore.net

The Signal Editors

Editor- in – Chief
Angela Kennebeck
1301 SE Trilein Dr
Ankeny, IA    50021
P: (515) 971-5964
E: angelakennebeck@gmail.com

Managing Editor
Dean Kennebeck
1301 SE Trilein Dr
Ankeny, IA 50021
P: (515) 971-3687
E: dean.kennebeck@gmail.com

Silent Auction 

vacant

Webmaster

vacant